Skip to content

Krebs Re-Elected as Bulldogs President for 3rd Successive Year!

Brothers Bulldogs would like to announce that Braden Krebs was re-elected as club President at the recent AGM & will serve a 3rd successive year in charge of the mighty Bulldogs.

Krebs would like to thank the committee, coaches, players, sponsors, volunteers & supporters for their ongoing support & is motivated to continue improving the club in all aspects.

He is also excited by the on-field prospects for many of the club’s teams in 2024, with the Senior Men, Reserves & U12 White all making the 2023 AFL Wide Bay Grand Final & the Senior Women & U17’s showing significant improvements throughout the year.

The full committee is as follows;

President – Braden Krebs
Vice President – Jamieson Webb
Secretary – Kylie Webb
Treasurer – TBA
Registrar – Glenda Cooper
Youth Coordinator – Shane Brady
Canteen Convenor – Cassie Timms
Ali Griffin
Andrew Wattie
Bradley Grogan
Bruce Garvie
Felicity Tankey
Shanan Munn

(Full committee photo to come when everyone is together – Treasurer position still available!)